IMA Staff

Address: 305 W. Jefferson St., Boise, ID 83702
Telephone Number: 208-344-7888
FAX: 208-344-7903



Susie Pouliot
Chief Executive Officer
susie@idmed.org  
 

Molly Steckel
Policy Director
molly@idmed.org

Teresa Cirelli, CPC, CPMA
Director of Reimbursement
teresa@idmed.org

 

Kim Burgen, CPC
Reimbursement Specialist
kim@idmed.org


Tracie Carney
Membership Coordinator
tracie@idmed.org


Rebecca Adams

Executive Assistant
mail@idmed.org
Margy Leach
Director of Communications and Membership
margy@idmed.org


Sara Olson
Director of Operations 
sara@idmed.org  

Steven Sumter
Association Administrator
steven@idmed.org